Merkley Medical

Imaging, Inc.

Authorized GE OEC Distributor
 

 

 

 

 
Logo
Sellers Plastic Surgery

 

Contact Information

 

For Service:
1-800-874-7378
(24 hours a day)

To Order:
1-800-874-7378
option 1

 

Based in Lubbock, TX

Territory Manager Jerry Servantez Cell: 806-789-6198
  Fax: 805-830-0477
  E-mail: Jerry@merkleymedical.com

Based in Henderson, NV

Territory Manager Chad Marshall Office/Cell: 602 361 8372
  Fax: 805-830-0477
  E-mail: chad@merkleymedical.com

Based in Tempe, AZ

President/Sales Rod Merkley Office: 480-444-2495
  Fax: 805-830-0477
  E-mail: rod@merkleymedical.com

Coordinator/Urgent Contact
Julie Wells
Office: 805-499-1811
  Fax: 805-830-0477
  E-mail: julie.wells1@med.ge.com

Based in Phoenix, AZ

Senior Territory Manager Ket Talley Cell: 623-210-5400
  Fax: 805-830-0477
  E-mail: ket@merkleymedical.com

Based in Yukon, OK

Senior Territory Manager Jean Staten Cell: 405-830-1610
  Fax: 805-830-0477
  E-mail: jean@merkleymedical.com
 

 

Sellers Plastic Surgery